Image

First NameLast NameEmailPhoneVero Beach ResidencyAvailable TimesRowing ExperienceEntry IDSequence Number
Valentina
Zavala
valentinazavala05@icloud.com
2032460316
full time
saturday
novice
26831
Teresa
Zavala
tereloca11@gmail.com
2032460316
full time
saturday
novice
26830
Mitchel
Zavala
mitzav@gmail.com
2032234512
full time
saturday
novice
26829
Carolyn
Murphy
carolynjmurphy@outlook.com
9786600854
winter
9-11 am, 7-9 am
never
26820
Cassie
Brzezowski
cassiebrzezowski@gmail.com
7163677560
other
7-9 am, 9-11 am
never
26819
Elkanah
Riley
ertpriley@gmail.com
3082800606
full time
sunday, saturday
never
26808
Shyla
Powers
shylawinter@hotmail.com
360-969-5205
full time
7-9 am, sunday
never
26804
Paul
Walsh
paul@zhwtech.com
386-547-5110
full time
7-9 am, 9-11 am, saturday, sunday
never
26801
Jill
Henschen
jillah444@gmail.com
7819299907
full time
7-9 am, sunday
never
26794
Bonnie
Foster
bonniewenjmail@yahoo.com
8054512952
other
7-9 am, 9-11 am
never
26784
Barbara
Hooker
barbarahooker@bmireo.com
15617199526
full time
9-11 am, 7-9 am, sunday
spectator
26764
David
McNab
davidmcnab@shawcable.com
212-269-0423
full time
9-11 am, saturday
never
26758
Carrie
Adams
carrie@adamsmediagroup.com
772.559.6996
full time
9-11 am, saturday
never
26755
Harry
Ellison
ellisonharry@gmail.com
202 550-6032
full time
9-11 am
never
26754
Karen
Deigl
karendeigl@gmail.com
772-473-2935
full time
7-9 am, saturday, sunday
never
26753
Joseph
O'Malley
jomalley14@comcast.net
7722133275
full time
7-9 am, 9-11 am, sunday
never
26747
Kali
Acquaah
sunwater@mac.com
5103680555
other
sunday, saturday, 9-11 am, 7-9 am
ex-competitor
26728
Linda
Sampson
tlclin@tlcexperts.com
772-577-0433
other
7-9 am, 9-11 am, 6 - 8 pm, saturday, sunday
never
26718
Wes
Taft
w_taft@yahoo.com
7043404410
full time
saturday, 6 - 8 pm, sunday
never
26717
Buster
Kingsbury
djmonnell@gmail.com
828-551-4312
full time
7-9 am, 9-11 am, saturday, sunday
never
26715
DJ
Monnell
djmonnell@gmail.com
828-551-4312
full time
7-9 am, 9-11 am, saturday, sunday
ex-competitor
26714
Travis
Gluckman
travis.gluckman@gmail.com
2038038855
full time
7-9 am, 6 - 8 pm, 9-11 am, saturday, sunday
ex-competitor
26672
Marshall
Denkinger
mdenkinger@comcast.net
9703902919
full time
sunday, 7-9 am
ex-competitor
26671
Darrel
Davidson
bchangflyer@hotmail.com
7023783848
full time
7-9 am, 9-11 am, 6 - 8 pm, saturday, sunday
never
26670
Caroline
Falkenburg
carolinefcolorado@gmail.com
8508308448
full time
9-11 am, sunday
ex-competitor
26664
Patricia
Bumgarner
pbumgarner@gmail.com
772-532-5428
full time
9-11 am, saturday
never
26060
Melissa
McPike
melissamcpike@gmail.com
2034308366
full time
7-9 am, 9-11 am, 6 - 8 pm, saturday, sunday
novice
26059
Joerg-Uwe
Szipl
Szipl@szipl.com
2024381118
full time
7-9 am
novice
24822
Sue
Sileo
suesileo@yahoo.com
201-575-2175
full time
9-11 am
never
17705