Image

First NameLast NameEmailPhoneAreas of Interest
Sean
O’shea
soshea@osheapartners.com
917-532-6217
Community Events, Donor Opportunities, Volunteer Opportunities, Junior Regattas, Masters Regattas
Giovanni
Barbaro
GiovanniBarbaro928@gmail.com
+13472183692
Masters Regattas, Junior Regattas, Volunteer Opportunities, Donor Opportunities, Community Events
Kim
Biggs
NWRower777@gmail.com
206-850-8040
Masters Regattas, Community Events
peter
scott
pscott@boathouse.com
14844336439
Community Events
Carol
Driscoll
caroldriscoll27@gmail.com
13025103864
Masters Regattas
Holly
Steele
hollysteeleme@gmail.com
2076719777
Masters Regattas, Community Events
Elizabeth
Whitworth
elizabethcwhitworth@gmail.com
9176927474
Volunteer Opportunities, Masters Regattas, Donor Opportunities, Community Events, Junior Regattas
James
Beneduce
Beneducej22@outlook.com
Community Events, Volunteer Opportunities
David
Peter
dpagmc@gmail.com
3307018544
Community Events
Jimmy
Brauer
jimmybrauer@stlltd.org
3147640714
Community Events
Matthew
McDermott
matthew.mcdermott@gmx.com
585.755.8812
Community Events
Miranda
Murray
mirandasteffler@gmail.com
2393388822
Community Events
Judith
Coakley
mrsjucoak66@gmail.com
7725596908
Community Events, Donor Opportunities, Junior Regattas
Didi
Groen
dr.didi@me.com
6179596577
Volunteer Opportunities
Alison
Rockwell
alison@alirockwell.com
3038981730
Community Events, Donor Opportunities, Volunteer Opportunities, Junior Regattas, Masters Regattas
Alison
Rockwell
alison@alirockwell.com
3038981730
Volunteer Opportunities, Community Events, Donor Opportunities, Masters Regattas, Junior Regattas
Amie
Stanley
astanleylove@gmail.com
7724800270
Community Events
shyla
powers
shylawinter@hotmail.com
3609695205
Community Events, Donor Opportunities, Volunteer Opportunities, Junior Regattas, Masters Regattas
Charlie
Hoffmann
charlie_Hoffmann@yahoo.com
8476123536
Masters Regattas, Community Events, Volunteer Opportunities
Nancy
Sullivan
nsullivan1206@gmail.com
(217) 369-8843
Community Events
Katherine
Fischer
katherine.a.fischer@gmail.com
207-660-5252
Community Events, Masters Regattas
gerardo
nieto
BIRDDOGLANDSCAPING.FL@GMAIL.COM
17724948854
Masters Regattas
Nicki
Brugler
nicki.brugler@gmail.com
Community Events, Donor Opportunities
Marilyn
Mazzi
marilyn@mousemedia.us
3053015474
Junior Regattas
Cara
Stawicki
cara.skola@gmail.com
732-861-8378
Community Events
Colleen
Keat
colleenkeat@yahoo.com
8016478191
Volunteer Opportunities
ConnieJo
Muzzy
jpjom6@gmail.com
7725019974
Community Events, Volunteer Opportunities, Masters Regattas, Junior Regattas
Hollis
Stoddard
stoddard1945@bellsouth.net
7726339047
Community Events, Donor Opportunities, Volunteer Opportunities, Junior Regattas, Masters Regattas
Joyce
Glover
beaufortjg@gmail.com
843-384-7149
Community Events, Donor Opportunities, Volunteer Opportunities, Masters Regattas
Paul
Geyer
prgeyer@gmail.com
9086424442
Masters Regattas, Community Events, Volunteer Opportunities
natalie
mcleod
natvero74@gmail.com
7729130894
Community Events, Volunteer Opportunities
Brian
McKnight
bmck61@aol.com
7727139694
Community Events, Donor Opportunities, Volunteer Opportunities, Masters Regattas
Janet
Alfred
janet.alfred@rocketmail.com
19703930677
Community Events, Volunteer Opportunities, Masters Regattas
Nancy
Woodrich
thewoodrichs@gmail.com
7169082884
Community Events
kelly
stephens
kellyallison03@yahoo.com
7725591029
Community Events, Volunteer Opportunities, Junior Regattas, Masters Regattas
Lee
McAllister
lmcallister1@gmail.com
3365807766
Masters Regattas, Community Events
Kathleen
Bennett
kathykawaii64@gmail.com
7724809098
Community Events
Mike
Connor
m123connor@gmail.com
7042778588
Community Events, Volunteer Opportunities, Masters Regattas
Barbara H
DuPont
bhdupont@gmail.com
540-359-5608
Community Events, Volunteer Opportunities
Patrick
McCue
gpmccue@aol.com
(612) 212-1884
Community Events, Volunteer Opportunities, Masters Regattas