Image

First NameLast NameEmailPhoneVero Beach ResidencyAvailable TimesRowing ExperienceEntry IDSequence Number
Diane
Munton
Dianemunton@gmail.com
9513789239
Full Time
7:00am-9:00am Weekdays, 9:15am-11:15am Weekdays
Never
26918
Lee
Adamson
lee@wwtraveler.com
2038328867
Full Time
7:00am-9:00am Weekdays, 10:30am-12:30pm Saturdays, 7:00am-9:00am Sundays
Novice
26917
Tomas
LaCosta
157vscca@comcast.net
9083373655
Winter
7:00am-9:00am Weekdays, 9:15am-11:15am Weekdays, 10:30am-12:30pm Saturdays, 7:00am-9:00am Sundays
Never
26910
Susan
Cugno
sbcugno@comcast.net
2394041561
Full Time
7:00am-9:00am Weekdays, 10:30am-12:30pm Saturdays, 7:00am-9:00am Sundays
Never
26906
Becky
Keith
jbkeith122901@gmail.com
8593216418
Full Time
7:00am-9:00am Weekdays, 10:30am-12:30pm Saturdays
Never
26905
Jason
Keith
jason.keith2014@yahoo.com
8592240652
Full Time
7:00am-9:00am Weekdays, 10:30am-12:30pm Saturdays
Never
26904
Beth
Livers
beth@sandandland.com
7725596958
Full Time
7:00am-9:00am Weekdays, 9:15am-11:15am Weekdays, 7:00am-9:00am Sundays
Never
26901
Boyd
Donckels
boyd_donckels@yahoo.com
408-315-6312
Winter
7:00am-9:00am Weekdays, 9:15am-11:15am Weekdays, 10:30am-12:30pm Saturdays, 7:00am-9:00am Sundays
Never
26899
Samantha
Mirabal
samantha.mirabal@gmail.com
3216157048
Other
10:30am-12:30pm Saturdays, 7:00am-9:00am Sundays, 7:00am-9:00am Weekdays
Novice
26898
Aubrey Thorne
Carey
aubreythorne@mac.com
3104224266
Full Time
7:00am-9:00am Weekdays, 10:30am-12:30pm Saturdays
Never
26880
Leslie
Prothro
lprothro@comcast.net
6035665457
Winter
7:00am-9:00am Sundays, 10:30am-12:30pm Saturdays, 7:00am-9:00am Weekdays, 9:15am-11:15am Weekdays
Never
26879
Janis
Maine
janismaine@gmail.com
4165615054
Winter
7:00am-9:00am Weekdays, 9:15am-11:15am Weekdays, 7:00am-9:00am Sundays, 10:30am-12:30pm Saturdays
Never
26878
Margaret
McCai
margiemccain@gmail.com
9728149357
Full Time
7:00am-9:00am Weekdays, 9:15am-11:15am Weekdays, 10:30am-12:30pm Saturdays, 7:00am-9:00am Sundays
Never
26877
Lori
Graham
lori_hip_g@hotmail.com
814-227-6728
Winter
9:15am-11:15am Weekdays, 10:30am-12:30pm Saturdays, 7:00am-9:00am Sundays
Never
26876
Carolyn
Murphy
carolynjmurphy@outlook.com
9786600854
Winter
9:15am-11:15am Weekdays, 7:00am-9:00am Weekdays
Never
26860
Lisa
Saunders
Alicersaunders@gmail.com
9088680011
Full Time
7:00am-9:00am Weekdays, 9:15am-11:15am Weekdays, 10:30am-12:30pm Saturdays
Spectator
26859
Janet
Alfred
janet.alfred@rocketmail.com
9703930677
Winter
7:00am-9:00am Weekdays, 9:15am-11:15am Weekdays, 10:30am-12:30pm Saturdays, 7:00am-9:00am Sundays
Novice
26858
Alice
Mencke
ammnj@msn.com
9734761641
Winter
9:15am-11:15am Weekdays, 10:30am-12:30pm Saturdays
Never
26857
Nancy
Cantello
nancy@quietstorm.com
4104992932
Winter
9:15am-11:15am Weekdays, 7:00am-9:00am Weekdays, 10:30am-12:30pm Saturdays
Never
26856
Julie
Whitehead
whiteheadfamilyof5@yahoo.com
7723412413
Full Time
7:00am-9:00am Weekdays, 9:15am-11:15am Weekdays
Spectator
26855
Doris
Ferr├ęs
daferres62@gmail.com
772-696-0004
Full Time
10:30am-12:30pm Saturdays, 7:00am-9:00am Sundays
Never
26837
Mary
Keever
fry.mary@yahoo.com
3369786147
Winter
9:15am-11:15am Weekdays
Never
26836
JANET BEAGAN
BEAGAN
hvacauto@comcast.net
7817061626
Winter
7:00am-9:00am Weekdays, 9:15am-11:15am Weekdays
Novice
26835
JOHN
BEAGAN
hvacauto@comcast.net
7817061626
Winter
7:00am-9:00am Weekdays, 9:15am-11:15am Weekdays
Novice
26834
Ginny
Burt
ginnymburt@gmail.com
5037525358
Full Time
10:30am-12:30pm Saturdays, 7:00am-9:00am Sundays, 9:15am-11:15am Weekdays
Ex-competitor
26832
Valentina
Zavala
valentinazavala05@icloud.com
2032460316
Full Time
10:30am-12:30pm Saturdays
Novice
26831
Teresa
Zavala
tereloca11@gmail.com
2032460316
Full Time
10:30am-12:30pm Saturdays
Novice
26830
Mitchel
Zavala
mitzav@gmail.com
2032234512
Full Time
10:30am-12:30pm Saturdays
Novice
26829
Carolyn
Murphy
carolynjmurphy@outlook.com
9786600854
Winter
9:15am-11:15am Weekdays, 7:00am-9:00am Weekdays
Never
26820
Cassie
Brzezowski
cassiebrzezowski@gmail.com
7163677560
Other
7:00am-9:00am Weekdays, 9:15am-11:15am Weekdays
Never
26819
Elkanah
Riley
ertpriley@gmail.com
3082800606
Full Time
7:00am-9:00am Sundays, 10:30am-12:30pm Saturdays
Never
26808
Shyla
Powers
shylawinter@hotmail.com
360-969-5205
Full Time
7:00am-9:00am Weekdays, 7:00am-9:00am Sundays
Never
26804
Paul
Walsh
paul@zhwtech.com
386-547-5110
Full Time
7:00am-9:00am Weekdays, 9:15am-11:15am Weekdays, 10:30am-12:30pm Saturdays, 7:00am-9:00am Sundays
Never
26801
Jill
Henschen
jillah444@gmail.com
7819299907
Full Time
7:00am-9:00am Weekdays, 7:00am-9:00am Sundays
Never
26794
Bonnie
Foster
bonniewenjmail@yahoo.com
8054512952
Other
7:00am-9:00am Weekdays, 9:15am-11:15am Weekdays
Never
26784
Barbara
Hooker
barbarahooker@bmireo.com
15617199526
Full Time
9:15am-11:15am Weekdays, 7:00am-9:00am Weekdays, 7:00am-9:00am Sundays
Spectator
26764
David
McNab
davidmcnab@shawcable.com
212-269-0423
Full Time
9:15am-11:15am Weekdays, 10:30am-12:30pm Saturdays
Never
26758
Carrie
Adams
carrie@adamsmediagroup.com
772.559.6996
Full Time
9:15am-11:15am Weekdays, 10:30am-12:30pm Saturdays
Never
26755
Harry
Ellison
ellisonharry@gmail.com
202 550-6032
Full Time
9:15am-11:15am Weekdays
Never
26754
Karen
Deigl
karendeigl@gmail.com
772-473-2935
Full Time
7:00am-9:00am Weekdays, 10:30am-12:30pm Saturdays, 7:00am-9:00am Sundays
Never
26753
Joseph
O'Malley
jomalley14@comcast.net
7722133275
Full Time
7:00am-9:00am Weekdays, 9:15am-11:15am Weekdays, 7:00am-9:00am Sundays
Never
26747
Kali
Acquaah
sunwater@mac.com
5103680555
Other
7:00am-9:00am Sundays, 10:30am-12:30pm Saturdays, 9:15am-11:15am Weekdays, 7:00am-9:00am Weekdays
Ex-competitor
26728
Linda
Sampson
tlclin@tlcexperts.com
772-577-0433
Other
7:00am-9:00am Weekdays, 9:15am-11:15am Weekdays, , 10:30am-12:30pm Saturdays, 7:00am-9:00am Sundays
Never
26718
Wes
Taft
w_taft@yahoo.com
7043404410
Full Time
10:30am-12:30pm Saturdays, , 7:00am-9:00am Sundays
Never
26717
Buster
Kingsbury
djmonnell@gmail.com
828-551-4312
Full Time
7:00am-9:00am Weekdays, 9:15am-11:15am Weekdays, 10:30am-12:30pm Saturdays, 7:00am-9:00am Sundays
Never
26715
DJ
Monnell
djmonnell@gmail.com
828-551-4312
Full Time
7:00am-9:00am Weekdays, 9:15am-11:15am Weekdays, 10:30am-12:30pm Saturdays, 7:00am-9:00am Sundays
Ex-competitor
26714
Travis
Gluckman
travis.gluckman@gmail.com
2038038855
Full Time
7:00am-9:00am Weekdays, , 9:15am-11:15am Weekdays, 10:30am-12:30pm Saturdays, 7:00am-9:00am Sundays
Ex-competitor
26672
Marshall
Denkinger
mdenkinger@comcast.net
9703902919
Full Time
7:00am-9:00am Sundays, 7:00am-9:00am Weekdays
Ex-competitor
26671
Darrel
Davidson
bchangflyer@hotmail.com
7023783848
Full Time
7:00am-9:00am Weekdays, 9:15am-11:15am Weekdays, , 10:30am-12:30pm Saturdays, 7:00am-9:00am Sundays
Never
26670
Caroline
Falkenburg
carolinefcolorado@gmail.com
8508308448
Full Time
9:15am-11:15am Weekdays, 7:00am-9:00am Sundays
Ex-competitor
26664