Image

First NameLast NameEmailPhoneVero Beach ResidencyAvailable TimesRowing ExperienceEntry ID
Brian
McKnight
bmck61@aol.com
17724608600
full time
saturday, sunday, 7-9 am
ex-competitor
3996
Janet
Alfred
janet.alfred@rocketmail.com
9703930677
winter
9-11 am, 6 - 8 pm, saturday, 7-9 am
novice
3990
Maryann
Pope
maryannbpope@gmail.com
847-444-9035
winter
7-9 am, 9-11 am
never
3987
Andia
Chaves Fonnegra
andiachaves@gmail.com
5618607098
full time
6 - 8 pm, saturday, sunday
never
3978
Jim
Horton
jhh43aok@yahoo.com
8453093544
full time
9-11 am
spectator
3970
Olga
Kay
okayfl@yahoo.com
7724751134
full time
9-11 am
spectator
3969
Laura
DeFino
lllmj@aol.com
2168708619
winter
9-11 am, sunday
never
3959
Catherine
Vesey
vesey.catherine@gmail.com
7188690732
full time
9-11 am, 7-9 am, 6 - 8 pm, saturday, sunday
never
3958
Cheri
Abrams
cheriabrams309@gmail.com
7725840907
full time
7-9 am, 6 - 8 pm, sunday
never
3957
Kevin
Calicake
kevin@kevincalica.com
917-544-0947
full time
7-9 am, 9-11 am, sunday
never
3955
frank
cassata
frank@frankcassatadesigns.com
917=603-5158
full time
sunday, 9-11 am, 7-9 am
never
3954
Diana
Reid
tonarylee@gmail.com
3524286010
full time
saturday, sunday
never
3952
Cassandra
Brzezowski
cassiebrzezowski@icloud.com
7163677560
other
7-9 am, 9-11 am, sunday, 6 - 8 pm
never
3950
Wold
Katie
kmsharky@yahoo.com
7727661945
full time
7-9 am, 9-11 am, 6 - 8 pm, saturday, sunday
never
3948
Gary
Goldberg
gig@comcast.net
4103401026
winter
9-11 am, saturday
spectator
3947
Sandy
Flegler
sandykflegler@gmail.com
7725382269
full time
7-9 am, 9-11 am, 6 - 8 pm, saturday, sunday
novice
3946
Nancy
Woodrich
thewoodrichs@gmail.com
7169082884
winter
9-11 am, saturday, sunday, 6 - 8 pm, 7-9 am
novice
3940
Rachel
clark
Rachelharris35@gmail.com
7066219943
full time
9-11 am, 6 - 8 pm
never
3939
Christina
Boucher
cboucher@alumni.nd.edu
5059998329
full time
7-9 am, 9-11 am, 6 - 8 pm, sunday
never
3885
Jackson
Stewart
j.marshall.stewart@outlook.com
7722010018
full time
7-9 am, 9-11 am, 6 - 8 pm, saturday, sunday
never
3805
Mary
Meyer
mvmeyer25@aol.com
16314842301
full time
9-11 am, saturday, sunday
spectator
3802
Andrea
Merritt
drea0077@gmail.com
2152904882
winter
7-9 am, 6 - 8 pm
never
3789
Barb
Mercer
barba1a@bellsouth.net
772-321-5051
full time
7-9 am, 9-11 am, 6 - 8 pm, saturday, sunday
never
3788
Hawley
Bigelow
hmbigelow12@gmai.com
7747668474
full time
9-11 am, 7-9 am
never
3787
Andia
Chaves Fonnegra
andiachaves@gmail.com
5618607098
full time
sunday, saturday
never
3778
Brittany
DeLancey
b.l.delancey55@gmail.com
7729252238
full time
9-11 am
spectator
3777
Bill
Binder
wfbinder@gmail.com
248-568-9966
winter
saturday, 6 - 8 pm, 9-11 am, 7-9 am
never
3774
kelly
stephens
kellyallison03@yahoo.com
772-559-1029
full time
9-11 am, saturday
never
3762
Beth
Dustman
beth.dustman@gmail.com
3127250309
other
7-9 am, 9-11 am, 6 - 8 pm, saturday, sunday
novice
3757
Melissa
Barsi
melissabarsi@yahoo.com
3213053131
full time
7-9 am, 9-11 am, saturday, sunday
never
3755
Richard
Detwiler
badetwiler@icloud.com
914-318-9546
winter
7-9 am, 9-11 am, 6 - 8 pm, saturday, sunday
never
3753
Barbara
Detwiler
badetwiler@icloud.com
924-318-9546
winter
7-9 am, 9-11 am, 6 - 8 pm, saturday, sunday
novice
3752
Emma
Woodward
emma.woodward79@gmail.com
772-766-5064
full time
6 - 8 pm, saturday, sunday
never
3749
Barth
Anderson
Barthinsurance@gmail.com
2192414003
winter
9-11 am
novice
3747
Catherine
Vesey
vesey.catherine@gmail.com
7725647067
other
7-9 am, sunday, saturday
never
3746
Linda
Sampson
tlclin@tlcexperts.com
772-577-0433
other
7-9 am, 9-11 am, 6 - 8 pm
novice
3745
Kathleen
Bennett
kathykawaii64@gmail.com
7724809098
full time
9-11 am, 7-9 am, 6 - 8 pm
never
3744
Alexander
Cepero
ceperoam@me.com
2814255636
full time
9-11 am
never
3741
Barbara
Somes
bhsomes@aol.com
3132685018
winter
9-11 am
spectator
3621
Rachel
Clark
rachel@vbcvc.com
7066219943
full time
9-11 am, sunday, saturday
never
3596
Lee
Eppel
Deppel777@gmail.com
772-766-2333
full time
7-9 am, 9-11 am, 6 - 8 pm, saturday, sunday
never
3595
Rob
orchard
rob.orchard1@gmail.com
6178946100
winter
9-11 am, 7-9 am, saturday, sunday
never
3593
Norman
Williams
nw6921236@gmail.com
802 660 8901
winter
9-11 am, 6 - 8 pm
never
3587
Barabara
Somes
bhsomes@aol.com
3132685018
winter
6 - 8 pm
spectator
3583
Norman
Williams
nw6921236@gmail.com
802-660-8901
winter
9-11 am, saturday
never
3578
Daniel
Shapiro
daniel.shapiro4@gmail.com
4014879850
winter
9-11 am
spectator
3577
Valerie
Crimi
valerie.elaine.crimi@gmail.com
316-708-3829
other
saturday, sunday
never
3576
Harry
Wilcox
wilcox.harry@gmail.com
5083080431
winter
9-11 am, sunday, 7-9 am
never
3545
Barbara H
DuPont
bhdupont@gmail.com
540-359-5608
full time
9-11 am
spectator
3539
Jack
Moore
moore.john.k@gmail.com
7724800229
winter
7-9 am, saturday, sunday
never
3538